Contact

The International Liberty Horse Association (ILHA) is dedicated to promoting the discipline of Liberty training and celebrating Liberty horses, trainers, and competitors everywhere.

Contact Us

Dan James

Co-Founder & President
dan@libertyhorseassociation.com

Dr. Elizabeth James

Co-Founder & CEO
elizabeth@libertyhorseassociation.com

Gwendolyn Haag

Business Assistant
gwendolyn@libertyhorseassociation.com

Patrick Sullivan

Judging Coordinator
patrick@libertyhorseassociation.com

Caitie Holtzman

Club Coordinator
clubs@libertyhorseassociation.com

Sarah Bernknopf

Operations Manager
sarah@libertyhorseassociation.com